MCHA-logo

Contact Us

  • Main Office Physical Address:
    216 Shelbyville Road, Hillsboro, IL 62049

  • Office Mailing Address:
    PO Box 591, Hillsboro, IL 62049

  • Phone: (217) 532-3672
  • Toll Free: (877) 532-3672
  • Fax : (217) 532-3625

  • AFTER HOURS MAINTENANCE EMERGENCIES ONLY
    (217) 556-3162

  • Front Desk/Work Orders
    Ext. 221

Chief Executive Officer: Kelly Moroney
kelly@montgomeryhousing.org

CFO: Amanda Bone
amanda@montgomeryhousing.org
Ext. 228

Applications: Sally McCoy
applications@montgomeryhousing.org
Ext. 229

Inspector
inspector@montgomeryhousing.org
Ext. 223

Bookkeeper: Colleen Yeske
bookkeeper@montgomeryhousing.org
Ext. 235

Public Housing Leasing: Kelly Harrell
phleasing@montgomeryhousing.org
Ext. 225

Section 8/Tax Credit Properties: Brandy Young
section8@montgomeryhousing.org
Ext. 230

Maintenance: Kim Micklevitz
maintenance@montgomeryhousing.org
Ext. 234

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. 216 Shelbyville Road, Hillsboro, Illinois, 62049 Tel: 217-532-3672,
Toll Free: 1-877-532-3672, Fax: 708-887-5484, FOR AFTER HOURS MAINTENANCE EMERGENCIES ONLY! 217-556-3162.

Web Designed and Hosted by Illini Tech Services